Board of Advisors

Sir John Eccles
Nobel Laureate, Brain Scientist, Gifford Lecturer

Professor Robert Jastrow
Founder, NASA's Goddard Institute of Space Studies

Professor H.D. Lewis
Gifford Lecturer,
Vice-chairman XVIII World Congress of Philosophy

Professor Henry Margenau
Past President, American Association for the Philosophy of Science

Dr. Hubert P. Yockey
Editor, Symposium on Information Theory and Biology